Contact

Richard Buggs

NERC Fellow, Senior Lecturer
Speciation & extinction; hybridization. Email r.buggs@qmul.ac.uk


Chris Faulkes

Director, Science & Engineering Foundation Programme
Molecular ecology; Social evolution in co-operatively breeding mammals. Email c.g.faulkes@qmul.ac.uk


Andrew Leitch

Professor of Plant Genetics
Polyploidy in evolution; chromosome evolution. Email a.r.leitch@qmul.ac.uk


Steve le Comber

Lecturer
Ecological modelling; mathematical biology; molecular evolution. Email s.c.lecomber@qmul.ac.uk


Richard Nichols

Professor of Evolutionary Genetics
Phylogenetics; genome evolution; molecular evolution. Email r.a.nichols@qmul.ac.uk


Stephen Rossiter

Royal Society University Research Fellow, Senior Lecturer
Population genetics; mate-choice structure; convergent evolution. Email s.j.rossiter@qmul.ac.uk


Yannick Wurm

Lecturer in Bioinformatics
Evolution of co-operation in social insects; genomics. Email y.wurm@qmul.ac.uk